Over 450 5-Star Reviews On Google
5/5

TOP RATED MOLD INSPECTION & TESTING COMPANY

R&E home solutions offer multiple services for your home needs. Mold Inspection & Testing in Daniel Island and the surrounding areas, Dryer vent cleaning, Mold remediation, Crawl space solutions, and more.

Professional Residential And Commercial Air Duct Cleaning

#1 MOLD INSPECTION & TESTING COMPANY IN DANIEL ISLAND SC

R&E Home Solutions is a family owned and operated business providing indoor air quality testing services on Daniel Island with over 250 5-Star Reviews! We are BBB accredited, offering reliable and accurate mold inspection and testing services. Our certified mold remediators work hard to provide professional results while upholding our core values of reliability, accuracy, and professionalism. Contact us today for more information about our mold inspection and testing services!

Short on Time? Get Your Quote Today!

Houzz - R & E Home Solutions

Looking For Air Duct Cleaning Near Me?

Mold Inspection & Testing Services in Daniel Island, SC

Whether this is the first time that you are hearing about duct cleaning or a year has already passed since your last, get in touch with R&E Home Solutions today. We deliver nothing but the highest quality mold inspection & testing service that Daniel Island has to offer.

4.9 STAR RATED ON GOOGLE

Our Mold Inspection & Testing Reviews in Daniel Island

Laura Evans
Laura Evans
2022-11-09
The two gentlemen were very professional, always on time, and explained everything clearly. Will definitely use this company again.
P H
P H
2022-11-09
Juda did an excellent and thorough job. He cleaned my W/D ductwork efficiently and professionally. Thank you. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend this company.
martha miller
martha miller
2022-11-08
R&E Home Solutions is top notch. I would absolutely recommend their services and call upon them again. They are efficient and reasonable. From the time Moran and Tristan stepped foot in my home until they left they delivered professional care. I appreciate the superb job and that my family will be breathing easier! Love the lifetime guarantee on the UV light that was installed. Thank you for the impeccable service and for the promised future follow up service. 🙏🏽
Colin Hamilton
Colin Hamilton
2022-11-04
Moran and Tristan were top notch. They showed up promptly, both very polite, and obviously knowledgeable about their work. These two performed a dryer vent cleaning that they worked through with ease. I can’t recommend them enough!
Bob Tamietti
Bob Tamietti
2022-11-03
Our guys were prompt, courteous, efficient and professional. They explained clearly what they were doing and why it was needed and cleaned up after the job was done. Great service guys!
Brian Franklin
Brian Franklin
2022-11-02
Good service.
Ruth Mckevlin
Ruth Mckevlin
2022-10-29
Did a super job cleaning the vents! Very professional, on time and I would recommend this cleaning to all my acquaintances for this cleaning. Air in house smells so much fresher.
Donna Crane
Donna Crane
2022-10-28
Juda & his co-worker did a great job. Worked with us on our needs, explained everything well.
Kimberley Bruckmann
Kimberley Bruckmann
2022-10-28
Inspected our duct work and made necessary repairs. Maintains the dryer vent as well. Worked efficiently and carefully in our home. Highly recommend them to all….

10 Things to Do in Daniel Island, SC - A Definitive Guide

Breathe Easier with R&E Home Solutions. Get Certified Mold Remediation Today!

At R&E Home Solutions, we understand how important it is to keep your home safe and healthy. That’s why our team is dedicated to providing high-quality mold inspection and testing services for homes in the Daniel Island area. We use reliable and accurate methods to identify any potential issues with indoor air quality and provide professional advice on how to address them. Our team is committed to helping you protect your family from any potential health risks associated with mold, so contact us today and let us help you breathe easier!

Our Professional Air Quality Services

Air Duct Cleaning

We thoroughly clean and remove any possible microbes, including mites or bacteria, from your A/C or heating vents. Contact us today to get a free quote.

UV Light

Is most commonly used as a powerful disinfectant against germs and viruses on different objects, in the air, and throughout your duct system.

HVAC System Cleanup

Cloggy HVACs prove to be a nuisance and may cause interruptions in your daily life routines. Clean systems run more efficiently and save you money.

Dust Removal

R&E Home Solutions offer incredible dust removal services in Charleston that attack hard-to-reach places for a thorough cleaning. Contact us today to get a free quote.

Duct repair & replacement

We provide fast repairs and replacement of compromised air ducts. Replacement of poorly managed air ducts is the best option. Contact us today to get a free quote.

Mold Inspection & Testing

Keeping your house clear of mold is the best path to better health & peace of mind. Our testing helps determine the percentage of mold contamination & the best process needed to resolve the issue. 

Mold Removal & Remediation

If the amount of mold & mites is above a certain degree, we would always advise getting the contamination treated & removed, and for residents, we recommend seeking out professional mold removal in Charleston. The treatment also helps prevent future reoccurrences of growth.

Dryer Vent Cleaning

Attain 99.9% satisfactory cleansing of clogged-up dryer vents in your home. Clogged vents pose negative effects on the machines attached to them, including the risk of fire & low efficiency.

dryer cleaning near me Charleston

Honest & Trustworthy Mold Inspection & Testing Experts in Daniel Island

At R&E Home Solutions, we’re dedicated to providing reliable and accurate indoor air quality testing for our customers in Daniel Island. With over 250 5-Star Reviews, you can trust that we will provide professional, high-quality services every time. As a family owned and operated business, we take pride in being BBB accredited and certified mold remediators. Our core values are reliability, accuracy, and professionalism, so when you choose us for your mold inspection & testing needs, you can rest assured you’ll be getting the best service possible.

Professional Mold Inspection & Testing in Daniel Island - Hire R&E Home Solutions!

Are you looking for a reliable and professional mold inspection and testing service near Daniel Island? We know how important it is to have peace of mind about the air quality in your home. That’s why we recommend hiring R&E Home Solutions to help you get the job done right.

R&E Home Solutions has been providing indoor air quality testing services to customers in the area for many years, so you can be sure that their expertise and attention to detail will exceed any expectations you may have. Their team is highly experienced and certified, which means they are capable of detecting even the smallest traces of mold. Plus, they are BBB accredited, so you can trust that they provide quality customer service as well.

Duct cleaning in Charleston SC

The Serious Health Concerns of Mold

It’s no secret that mold can cause a wide range of health issues, which is why it’s so important to get your home tested for its presence. There are numerous potential symptoms of exposure to mold and mildew, such as coughing, sneezing, wheezing, difficulty breathing, sore throats, eye irritation, skin rashes, headaches, fatigue, and more. With these kinds of risks, it’s vital to take the necessary steps in order to ensure a safe environment in your home.

When it comes to mold inspection and testing, it pays to be proactive. If you notice any kind of musty smell or discoloration on walls or other surfaces in your home, this could be indicative of a larger problem. In order to fully assess the situation, it’s best to hire a professional inspector who can do an in-depth analysis of the area. A thorough examination will not only detect any present mold but also determine the extent of the infestation and recommend the best course of action based on the results.

Mold removal is often a complex process, and if done incorrectly, it can actually make things worse. For instance, attempting to clean up mold without properly ventilating the space can lead to increased levels of spores in the air, putting everyone inside at risk. That’s why it’s essential to have a qualified expert inspect and test your home before taking any further action. By doing so, you can protect yourself and your family from potential harm caused by long-term exposure to mold and mildew.

Uncovering the Hidden Dangers of Mold: The Importance of Mold Inspection & Testing

Mold can be an insidious and silent threat to your home. It’s often hidden away in basements, attics and other hard-to-reach places, and left unchecked it can cause serious health problems for you and your family. That’s why it’s so important that we inspect and test our homes regularly for mold.

At R&E Home Solutions, we specialize in indoor air quality testing in Daniel Island and surrounding areas. Our team of professional technicians has the expertise to accurately detect any signs of mold lurking in your home. We use specialized tools and techniques to identify areas of elevated moisture levels, giving us a detailed view of the presence and severity of any mold present. With this knowledge, we can then provide you with an action plan to keep your home safe from the dangers of mold.

Don't Let Mold Be the Silent Killer in Your Home - Get an Inspection & Testing Today!

Mold can be a silent killer that lurks in places you may not even know about. That’s why it’s so important to get your indoor air quality tested regularly, and R&E Home Solutions is here to help. Our experienced inspectors use special equipment to detect hidden molds within a building quickly and accurately. With our testing services, you’ll benefit from:

– Professional results that are reliable and accurate
– Cost savings by identifying potential problems before they become larger issues
– Peace of mind that comes with knowing your family’s health is safe
– A thorough inspection that covers every corner of your home or business

FAQ

Mold inspection & testing is a process used to identify and assess the presence of mold in a building. This process involves collecting samples, analyzing them and providing a report of the results.

It’s a good idea to have your home inspected for mold if you suspect you have a mold problem or if you’re experiencing any of the following: water damage, musty odors, visible mold growth, or respiratory symptoms.

Our certified mold remediation experts use specialized equipment and sampling techniques to identify and assess the presence of mold in your home. We’ll also provide a detailed report of our findings and provide recommendations for mold remediation if necessary.

Yes, it’s important to take safety precautions when inspecting for mold. Our experienced technicians wear protective gear and will make sure that your space is well-ventilated during the inspection process.

After the inspection & testing, we’ll provide you with a detailed report of our findings, as well as recommendations for mold remediation if necessary. We’ll also provide tips on how to prevent future mold growth.

About Daniel Island, SC

Daniel Island, a 4,000-acre (16 km) island located in the city of Charleston South Carolina and named after its former inhabitant; The colonial governor Robert Daniel. It is situated between two rivers – Cooper River to the north which divides it into northern & southern sections while Wando River bounds southwards towards Eastern Side Boardwalk where tourists can enjoy views from high a top monument dedicated to heroine MS “Clara” Croswell who saved lives during hurricane Flossy exactly 100 years ago.

The Guggenheim foundation purchased the island in 1947 and set out to create an extension for affluent suburb of Charleston. They hired master planner who developed plan that would guide development on this natural extension, which was finally completed during early 1990s when newly constructed I-526 expressway made access easier than ever before.

The Family Circle Tennis Center is a world-class sports facility that also happens to be located on an island. The Daniel Island Club, with golf courses designed by Tom Fazio and Rees Jones has been recognized as one of the best private clubs in America for its high standards when it comes maintaining your image online too! There are three churches within walking distance from home sweet Home which means you’ll never have trouble finding prayerful silence or religious worshiping if outreach efforts need attention; not only does this community offer plenty but they’re proud enough about what’s available right outside their front doors so don’t forget ask them how things can improve further.

Daniel Island, SC

Daniel Island, SC Driving Directions

Blog And Article

Recent News