Over 500 5-Star Reviews On Google
5/5

#1 MOLD INSPECTION COMPANY IN SUMMERVILLE SC

R&E home solutions offer multiple services for your home needs. Mold Inspection in Summerville and the surrounding areas, Dryer vent cleaning, Mold remediation, Crawl space solutions, and more.

Professional Residential And Commercial Air Duct Cleaning

TOP-RATED SUMMERVILLE MOLD INSPECTION COMPANY

R&E Home Solutions in Summerville, SC provides professional mold inspection services. Our certified mold remediators are experienced and knowledgeable about the risks of mold growth, so you can trust that they will accurately assess any potential issues with your home. With over 250 5-star reviews on Google, you can be sure that our team is reliable and trustworthy when it comes to mold inspections. As a BBB accredited business, you can also rest assured that we have the highest standards for our service. Contact us today for expert mold inspection services!

Short on Time? Get Your Quote Today!

Houzz - R & E Home Solutions

Looking For Air Duct Cleaning Near Me and/or Mold Removal Near Me?

Mold Inspection Services in Summerville, SC

Whether this is the first time that you have heard about duct cleaning or a year has already passed since your last, get in touch with R&E Home Solutions today. We deliver nothing but the highest quality Mold Inspection service that Summerville has to offer.

4.9 STAR RATED ON GOOGLE

Our Air Duct Cleaning Reviews in Summerville

Laura Evans
Laura Evans
2022-11-09
The two gentlemen were very professional, always on time, and explained everything clearly. Will definitely use this company again.
P H
P H
2022-11-09
Juda did an excellent and thorough job. He cleaned my W/D ductwork efficiently and professionally. Thank you. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend this company.
martha miller
martha miller
2022-11-08
R&E Home Solutions is top notch. I would absolutely recommend their services and call upon them again. They are efficient and reasonable. From the time Moran and Tristan stepped foot in my home until they left they delivered professional care. I appreciate the superb job and that my family will be breathing easier! Love the lifetime guarantee on the UV light that was installed. Thank you for the impeccable service and for the promised future follow up service. 🙏🏽
Colin Hamilton
Colin Hamilton
2022-11-04
Moran and Tristan were top notch. They showed up promptly, both very polite, and obviously knowledgeable about their work. These two performed a dryer vent cleaning that they worked through with ease. I can’t recommend them enough!
Bob Tamietti
Bob Tamietti
2022-11-03
Our guys were prompt, courteous, efficient and professional. They explained clearly what they were doing and why it was needed and cleaned up after the job was done. Great service guys!
Brian Franklin
Brian Franklin
2022-11-02
Good service.
Ruth Mckevlin
Ruth Mckevlin
2022-10-29
Did a super job cleaning the vents! Very professional, on time and I would recommend this cleaning to all my acquaintances for this cleaning. Air in house smells so much fresher.
Donna Crane
Donna Crane
2022-10-28
Juda & his co-worker did a great job. Worked with us on our needs, explained everything well.
Kimberley Bruckmann
Kimberley Bruckmann
2022-10-28
Inspected our duct work and made necessary repairs. Maintains the dryer vent as well. Worked efficiently and carefully in our home. Highly recommend them to all….

Don’t wait until the last minute!
Clean your air ducts today and get 5% off!

Experience the difference with R&E Home Solutions! Get reliable and professional air duct cleaning and mold inspection services in Summerville, SC. Call us today!

At R&E Home Solutions, we understand how important it is to make sure your home is safe and free of mold. That’s why we offer professional mold inspection services in Summerville, SC. Our team of experienced professionals will inspect your property thoroughly to detect any signs of mold growth and help you take the necessary steps to keep your family safe and healthy. With our trustworthy, reliable service, you can rest assured that your home is in good hands!

Our Professional Air Quality Services

Air Duct Cleaning

We thoroughly clean and remove any possible microbes, including mites or bacteria, from your A/C or heating vents. Contact us today to get a free quote.

UV Light

Is most commonly used as a powerful disinfectant against germs and viruses on different objects, in the air, and throughout your duct system.

HVAC System Cleanup

Cloggy HVACs prove to be a nuisance and may cause interruptions in your daily life routines. Clean systems run more efficiently and save you money.

Dust Removal

R&E Home Solutions offer incredible dust removal services in Charleston that attack hard-to-reach places for a thorough cleaning. Contact us today to get a free quote.

Duct repair & replacement

We provide fast repairs and replacement of compromised air ducts. Replacement of poorly managed air ducts is the best option. Contact us today to get a free quote.

Mold Inspection & Testing

Keeping your house clear of mold is the best path to better health & peace of mind. Our testing helps determine the percentage of mold contamination & the best process needed to resolve the issue. 

Mold Removal & Remediation

If the amount of mold & mites is above a certain degree, we would always advise getting the contamination treated & removed, and for residents, we recommend seeking out professional mold removal in Charleston. The treatment also helps prevent future reoccurrences of growth.

Dryer Vent Cleaning

Attain 99.9% satisfactory cleansing of clogged-up dryer vents in your home. Clogged vents pose negative effects on the machines attached to them, including the risk of fire & low efficiency.

dryer cleaning near me Charleston

Honest & Trustworthy Mold Inspection Experts in Summerville

We at R&E Home Solutions provide the best mold inspection services in Summerville, SC. With over 250 5-star reviews on Google and being a BBB Accredited Business, you can trust us to get the job done right the first time! Our family owned and operated business is also certified in mold remediation so we know exactly what to look for when conducting our inspections. We are reliable and professional, and strive to meet all of your needs with our services.

Get Reliable Mold Inspection Services from R&E Home Solutions in Summerville, SC

We know how important it is to have a reliable mold inspection company you can trust. That’s why we turn to R&E Home Solutions for our needs in the Summerville area. With their family-owned and operated business model, they provide honest, dependable service every time.

Their approach to inspections is thorough and accurate, ensuring that any potential issues are identified quickly and addressed with precision. They understand the urgency of these types of services and take pride in providing top quality results. With their expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction, you can rest assured your home will be safe and free of potential mold growth.

Duct cleaning in Charleston SC

Mold Prevention for a Safe Home

Keeping your home free from mold is essential for the health and safety of you and your family. To maintain a safe living environment, it’s important to understand how to prevent mold from developing and spreading in your home. With careful inspection and prevention measures, you can protect yourself and your loved ones from the dangers of mold.

The first step to preventing mold growth is knowing what causes it. Mold needs moisture to thrive, so areas with high humidity levels or dampness are especially vulnerable. That’s why it’s important to check for plumbing leaks, water damage, and other sources of moisture that could lead to mold growth. Regularly inspecting these sites can alert you to any potential problems before they become too severe.

Another key part of prevention is making sure air circulates properly. Poor ventilation traps moisture inside, creating an ideal habitat for mold. By installing exhaust fans in bathrooms and kitchens, you can help ensure that air stays fresh and dry. You should also open windows whenever possible to let out stale air and replace it with fresh.

Finally, cleaning regularly can reduce the amount of dust and dirt that accumulates in your home. This helps keep mold spores from settling on surfaces and multiplying. Use cleaners that contain bleach or ammonia to kill existing mold, as well as detergent-based products that remove dirt and grime. Vacuuming carpets and furniture every few weeks will also help prevent mold from taking hold.

By following these simple steps, you can take control of the mold situation in your home. With proper maintenance and regular inspections, you’ll be better prepared to handle any issues if they arise.

Don't Wait Until It's Too Late: Get a Mold Inspection Today!

Having mold in your home can be more than just an eyesore – it can also cause serious health risks and damage to the structure of your residence. That’s why it’s important to get a professional mold inspection right away if you suspect that there is an infestation. A certified specialist will be able to identify, diagnose, and treat any mold related issues before they have a chance to spread further in your property.

At R&E Home Solutions, we provide expert mold inspections for Summerville, SC area homeowners. Our team of certified mold remediators are equipped with the latest technology to accurately detect the presence of mold. We understand how quickly mold can grow and spread, so we take every necessary precaution to ensure all traces of it are eliminated from your home. Plus, our thorough inspection process allows us to determine the source of the problem and prevent future outbreaks. You can trust us to handle all of your mold inspection needs professionally and safely.

Why is Mold Inspection Right For You?

At R&E Home Solutions, we understand how important it is to keep your family safe and healthy. That’s why we offer mold inspection services that are tailored to identify the size of the mold, mold spores, and the type of mold spores surrounding you. Here are a few reasons why our mold inspections could be right for you:

1. We provide personalized service that is designed to meet your specific needs.
2. Our technicians have years of experience in the industry and will use the latest technologies to detect any potential issues.
3. We take an active role in educating our customers about the risks associated with mold infestations and what they can do to prevent them from occurring.
4. Our team of experts are always available to answer any questions you may have regarding mold or air quality concerns.

FAQ

A mold inspection is an assessment of the interior of your home to detect the presence of mold. It typically involves a visual inspection, moisture testing, and air sampling.

A mold inspection is important to determine if there is a potential health hazard due to the presence of mold. It can also help identify areas of your home that may be prone to mold growth in the future.

We conduct a mold inspection by visually inspecting all areas of your home that may be prone to mold growth, performing moisture testing in those areas, and collecting air samples to determine the presence of mold spores.

Depending on the size of your home, a mold inspection typically takes between 2-4 hours.

The cost of a mold inspection can vary depending on the size of your home and the scope of the inspection. Contact us for an estimate.

Blog And Article

Recent News

Professional Air Duct Cleaning in Charleston, South Carolina

R&E Home Solutions is located at 778 Folly Rd d, Charleston, SC. From Charleston International Airport(CHS) head northeast on International Blvd toward Dreamliner Dr and then make a U-turn at Dreamliner Dr. Slight right (signs for I-526 W/Savannah) and then keep left at the fork, follow signs for Savannah/I-526 W and merge onto I-526 W/Mark Clark Expy. Merge onto I-526 W/Mark Clark Expy and use any lane to turn left onto Hwy 17 N. Turn right onto Wesley Dr, continue onto State Hwy 171/Folly Rd Blvd and then turn left. R&E Home Solutions will be on the left.

We are open Monday to Sunday from 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM.

For additional questions, you can call us at (843) 886-1658 or find us on Yelp.